You are here

Statistics Graduate Degree Program Alumni

 

Name

Year Program Advisor Current Appointment Email Address
Colin Dawson 2017 PhD Jacobus Bernard Department of Mathematics, Oberlin College cdawson@email.arizona.edu
John Bear 2016 PhD Dean Billheimer   jbear@email.arizona.edu
Brent Marinan 2016 MS Nicole Kersting MS Management Information Systems, University of Arizona  bjmarinan@email.arizona.edu
John Wauters 2016 MS Yue (Selena) Niu   johnwauters@email.arizona.edu
Sean Ashley 2016 MS non-thesis PhD Optical Sciences, University of Arizona sashley@email.arizona.edu
Fang Fang 2016 PhD Daoqin Tong   fangfang@email.arizona.edu
Ruoyu Huang 2016 MS non-thesis   ruoyu90@gmail.com
Kurt Michels 2015 PhD Hao (Helen) Zhang HTG Diagnostics kamichels@email.arizona.edu
Sara Ziebell 2015 MS Lingling An   saraz@email.arizona.edu
Warren Smith 2015 MS Jacobus Bernard Raytheon Missile Systems smithwn@email.arizona.edu
Julia Fisher 2015 MS Walter Piegorsch PhD Linguistics, University of Arizona jmfisher@email.arizona.edu
Michael Sohn 2015 PhD Lingling An Postdoctoral Associate, University of Pennsylvania mbsohn@email.arizona.edu
Hakeem Abdul Wahab 2015 MS Lingling An PhD Statistics, University of Iowa ahmadhakeem@email.arizona.edu
Xuan Barletta 2015 MS non-thesis   xvu214@gmail.com
Dominic LaRoche 2015 MS non-thesis PhD Biostatistics, University of Arizona dlaroche@email.arizona.edu
Hyeonju Kim 2015 PhD Rabi Bhattacharya Postdoctoral Fellow, Tennessee Health Center kim3@email.arizona.edu
Buck Fisk 2015 MS non-thesis   bhfisk@email.arizona.edu
Benjamin Pope 2015 MS Daoqin Tong PhD Biostatistics, University of Arizona bpope@email.arizona.edu
Wei Dai 2014 MS non-thesis Computational Engineering, Harvard University spdavid@email.arizona.edu
Qijun Fang 2014 PhD Walter Piegorsch Ventana Medical Systems qijunf@email.arizona.edu
Brian Mannakee 2014 MS Ryan Gutenkunst PhD Biostatistics, University of Arizona mannakee@email.arizona.edu
Pookhao Naruekamol  2014 MS Lingling An Director, Institute of Research Development and Innovation for Industry, The Federation of Thai Industries npookhao@email.arizona.edu
Nellie Gopaul 2013 MS Jacobus Bernard Lecturer, Northern Arizona University gosonya@email.arizona.edu
Isaac Jenkins 2013 MS Lingling An Statistical Research Associate in Clinical Biostatistics, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center, Seattle, WA ijenkins@fredhutch.org
Mingyang Li 2013 MS non-thesis PhD Systems & Industrial Engineering, University of Arizona mingyangli@email.arizona.edu
Donelle Mickevicius 2013 MS non-thesis Afton Chemical damickev@email.arizona.edu
Zhenrui Wang 2013 MS Yue Niu Data Scientist in @Walmartlabs zrwang@email.arizona.edu
Chi Yuan 2013 MS non-thesis Postdoctoral Associate, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, University of Arizona cyuan@email.arizona.edu
Philip Stevenson 2012 MS Nicole Kersting Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center  
Alissa Tever 2011 MS Walter Piegorsch Ticket Sales Analyst, Arizona Diamondbacks awickens@email.arizona.edu
Wehnai Chen 2010 MS non-thesis Citibank cwhua@email.arizona.edu

Tags:

Last updated 4 Apr 2017