You are here

Students

  Ph.D. Graduate Student Email Faculty Advisor Completed Degrees
Sara Bredin bredins@email.arizona.edu Kobus Barnard B.S. in Mathematics, New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
M.S. in Statistics, University of New Mexico
Kyle Carter kmcarter91@email.arizona.edu Lingling An B.S. in Applied Mathematics, New Mexico State University
Brian Hallmark bhallmar@email.arizona.edu Joseph Watkins M.S. (University of Arizona)
Antonio Iniguez ainiguez@email.arizona.edu TBD B.S. in Business Management, University of Arizona
M.S. in Predictive Analytics, Northwestern University
Amy Kim akim127@email.arizona.edu TBD B.S. Applied Math and Statistics, Johns Hopkins University
M.A. Economics, University of Arizona

Qike Li   

Qikeli@email.arizona.edu Helen Zhang

B.S. in Biotechnology, Zhengzhou University
M.S. in Microbiology, Guizhou University
M.S in Statistics, University of Arizona

Jingyu Liu jingyuliu@email.arizona.edu Walter Piegorsch M.S. (University of Arizona)
Meng Lu menglu@email.arizona.edu Lingling An B.S. in Applied Mathematics, Shenghai Normal University
Nick Lytal njlytal@email.arizona.edu Lingling An B.S. in Physics, University of California - Davis
B.S. in Applied Mathematics, University of the Pacific
M.S. in Statistics, University of California - Davis
Rhoda Muse rhodamuse@email.arizona.edu Joseph Watkins B.S. Actuarial Science, University of Nairobi
M.S. in Statistics, University of Arizona
Brooke Rabe brooker@email.arizona.edu Melanie Bell B.S. in Mathematics, University of Arizona
M.S. in Statistics, University of Arizona
Samir Rachid Zaim samirrachidzaim@email.arizona.edu TBD B.A. in Mathematics/Statistics, Carleton College
David Rockoff drockoff@email.arizona.edu Nicole Kersting M.S. in Statistics, Iowa State University
A. Grant Schissler grantschissler@email.arizona.edu Walter Piegorsch B.S. in Applied Mathematics, Georgia Institute of Technology
M.S. in Applied Statistics, Kennesaw State University
Kyounga Song ksong@email.arizona.edu Lingling An B.S. in Economics, University of Oregon
M.S. in Statistics, University of Deleware
Yue Zeng zengyue@email.arizona.edu Helen Zhang B.S. in Mathematics, Nanjing University of Science and Technology
M.S. in Statistics, University of Delaware
Miao Zhang  miaozhang@email.arizona.edu Jin Zhou B.S. in Information and Computing Science, Shanghai University of Electric Power
M.S. in Statistics, University of Arizona
  M.S. Graduate Student Email Completed Degrees
Derick Bishop    djbishop@email.arizona.edu B.A. in Mathematics, University of Arizona
Matthew Campbell matthewmcampbell@email.arizona.edu B.S. in Mathematics, University of Arizona
Jiali Han jialih@email.arizona.edu B.S.E. in Applied Physics, Shanghai University
M.S. in Material Science and Engineering, Zhejiang University
Nathan Hattersley nathanhattersley@email.arizona.edu B.A. in Mathematics/Computer Science, University of Arizona (Expected)
Jing Li jli009@email.arizona.edu B.S. in Mathematics, Peking University
M.Phil. in Mathematics, University of Pennsylvania
Wen (Gerry) Lu wclu@email.arizona.edu B.S. in Mathematics, University of Minnesota
Brent Marinan    bjmarinan@email.arizona.edu B.A. (University of Pennsylvania)
Noah McCollum-Gahley noahm@email.arizona.edu B.S. in Mathematics, University of Arizona
Haomiao Yang haomiaoyang@email.arizona.edu B.S. Mathematics and Applied Mathematics, University of Science and Technology of China
Andy (Ye) Yuan andyyuan@email.arizona.edu L.L.B., Ocean University of China
J.D., University of Arizona
Yifei Yuan yifeiyuan@email.arizona.edu B.S.E. in Reliability and Systems Engineering, Beihang University
Renee Zhang reneezhang@email.arizona.edu B.S. Physics and Accounting, Shandong University
M.S. Business Management, Hong Kong Baptist University
Erin Zylstra ezylstra@email.arizona.edu B.S. in Biology, University of Michigan
M.S. in Natural Resources, University of Arizona
Graduate Certificate Students Email
Troy Aguirre  
Jennifer Aucoin jaucoin@email.arizona.edu
Timothy Caber timcaber@email.arizona.edu
Matthew Carpenter matthewcarpenter@email.arizona.edu
Martha Cassetti cassetti@email.arizona.edu
Suhina Deol  
Kara Dunn kdunner33@email.arizona.edu
Daniel Garcia  
Gabe Harris vgharris3@email.arizona.edu
Tatiana Horwitz tvhorwitz@email.arizona.edu
Narong Kulvatunyou nkulvatu@email.arizona.edu
Andrew Ream aream@email.arizona.edu
Tyson Silver tsilver@email.arizona.edu
Shripad Sinari shripad@email.arizona.edu
David Stowell davidsstowell@email.arizona.edu
Andrew Todd todd1@email.arizona.edu
Shenghao Xia shenghaoxia@email.arizona.edu

 

Tags:

Last updated 6 Apr 2017