You are here

Students

 

  Ph.D. Graduate Student Email Faculty Advisor Completed Degrees
Dillon Aberasturi daberasturi@email.arizona.edu Ed Bedrick

B.S. Statistics and Biochemistry, University of Nevada-Reno
M.S. Statistics, University of Nevada-Reno

Sara Bredin bredins@email.arizona.edu Kobus Barnard B.S. Mathematics, New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
M.S. Statistics, University of New Mexico
Kyle Carter kmcarter91@email.arizona.edu Lingling An B.S. Applied Mathematics, New Mexico State University
Zhuo Chen Zhuo Chen zchen1@math.arizona.edu   B.A. Business Admin, Dongbei University of Finance & Economics, M.S. Mathematical Sciences Statistics Track, University of Minnesota
Kyungmi Chung Kyungmi Chung kmchung@math.arizona.edu Helen Zhang B.S. Mathematics Education, Ewha Womans University, M.S. Mathematics, Ewha Womans University
Robert Jones rwjones421@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Probability and Statistics, Northern Illinois University, M.S. Applied Statistics, Northern Illinois University
Amy Kim akim127@email.arizona.edu Helen Zhang B.S. Applied Math and Statistics, Johns Hopkins University
M.A. Economics, University of Arizona
Wen-Wei Liu wliu@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Plant Pathology and Microbiology, National Taiwan University, M.S. Biostatistics, Duke University
Meng Lu menglu@email.arizona.edu Lingling An B.S. Applied Mathematics, Shenghai Normal University
Yingying Lu ylu1@email.arizona.edu Lingling An

B.A. International Economics and Trade, Central Southern University of Forestry and Technology

M.B.A., University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
M.S. Statistics and Operation Research, Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville

Zhaoying Lu zhaoyinglu@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Statistics, Taiyuan University of Technology
Nick Lytal njlytal@email.arizona.edu Lingling An B.S. Physics, University of California - Davis
B.S. Applied Mathematics, University of the Pacific
M.S. Statistics, University of California - Davis
Rhoda Muse rhodamuse@email.arizona.edu Kathie Barnes B.S. Actuarial Science, University of Nairobi
M.S. Statistics, University of Arizona
Wenbow Ouyang wenboouyang@math.arizona.edu   BS Financial Engineering,Wuhan University, MS Economics, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Samir Rachid Zaim samirrachidzaim@email.arizona.edu TBD B.A. Mathematics/Statistics, Carleton College
Conrad Neil Slagle npslagle@math.arizona.edu  

B.A. Mathematics University of Texas at Arlington, M.S. Computer Science, Georgia Institute of Technology, M.S. Mathematics University of Texas at Arlington

Alexander Winchester winchester@math.arizona.edu Joe Watkins B.S. Mathematics University of Minnesota
Shenghao Xia shenghaoxia@email.arizona.edu Helen Zhang B.S. Mathematics, University of Arizona
Rao Xiong raoxiong@math.arizona.edu   B.A. in International Business, Westminster College (SLC), M.S. in Education, University of Pennsylvania
Liyun Zeng lyzeng@email.arizona.edu TBD

B.S. Biological Science, Sichuan University                Ph.D. Molecular and Cellular Biology, University of Washington

Meng (Renee) Zhang reneezhang@math.arizona.edu Lingling An, Joe Watkins B.S. Physics and Accounting, Shandong University
M.S. Business Management, Hong Kong Baptist University
Xiang Zhang xiangzhang@math.arizona.edu Lingling An

M.S. Statistics Indiana University Bloomington, M.S. Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Ohio State University, M.S. Food & Biological Engineering, Ohio State University

Zihan Zhu Zihan Zhu zihanzhu@math.arizona.edu   B.A. Mathematical Economis Fudan University
  M.S. Graduate Student Email Faculty Advisor Completed Degrees
Drew Baldwin drewbaldwin@math.arizona.edu   B.A. Economics, University of Arizona
Rahul Bhadani rahulbhadani@email.arizona.edu Melanie Bell

M.S. Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Arizona

Derick Bishop    djbishop@email.arizona.edu Sunder Sethuraman B.A. Mathematics, University of Arizona
Timothy Caber timcaber@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Engineering Physics University of Arizona, M.S. Electrical Engineering University of Southern California
Chen Chen cchen22@email.arizona.edu Lingling An

B.Eng. Biopharmaceutical Technology, China Pharmaceutical University
M.S. Biostatistics, Tulane University

Bijoy Chowdhury

bijoy@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Industrial and Production Engineering Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology, M.S. Industrial and Production Engineering Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology
Christopher Cole chrjcole@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Informatics Indiana University Bloomington
Jian Dai jiandai@email.arizona.edu Lingling An Ph.D. Seed Science and Technology, Nanjing Agricultural University
Shannon Gutenkunst shannonlg@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Physics, University of California at San Diego, Ph.D. Physics, Cornell University
Voyze Harris vgharris3@email.arizona.edu   B.A. Mathematics, University of Dallas
Taryn Laird tarynl@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Mathematics Northern Arizona University, M.S. Mathematics Northern Arizona University
Cameron LeBlanc

cleblanc33@math.arizona.edu

  B.S. Business Economics and MIS University of Arizona
Kevin Luke kevindluke@email.arizona.edu Kathie Barnes

B.Eng. Materials Science and Engineering, University of Arizona

Alberto Martin-Adan

amartinadan@math.arizona.edu   B.S. University of Arizona
Nick Mercier

nmercier11@math.arizona.edu

  B.A. Mathematics Philosophy and Religion Elmira College
Hanh Nguyen hanhn@math.arizona.edu   B.E. Chemical Engineering Hochiminh City University of Technology, M.S. Chemical Sciences La Trobe University
Yuzhe Peng yuzhep@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Mathematics, University of Arizona
Miranda Rintoul mrintoul@math.arizona.edu   B.A. Mathematics Reed College
Maria Sans-Fuentes sans@math.arizona.edu   BS Biology, University of Barcelona, Doctoral Degree Biology, University of Barcelona, Experimental Master's Degree Pharmaceutical Science, University of Barcelona
Yuan Shang yshang@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Bioinformatics Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Doctor of Philosophy Biochemistry Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
Haoliang Shi haoliangshi@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Math Psychology University of Arizona
Yuankun (Charlie) Song charliesong@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Statistics University of Auckland, Bachelor of Commerce Finance The University of Auckland
Jason Spector jasonspector@math.arizona.edu   B.A. Statistics University of California-Berkeley
David Stowell davidsstowell@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Mathematics Utah State University, M.S. Mathematics Utah State University, Doctor of Philosophy Southern Methodist University
Anthony Vicenti avicenti@email.arizona.edu Helen Zhang B.S. Mathematics, University of Arizona
Haozhe Xu haozhexu@math.arizona.edu   B.A Computer Science, University of Arizona, B.S Mathematic, University of Arizona 
Andy (Ye) Yuan andyyuan@email.arizona.edu   L.L.B., Ocean University of China
J.D., University of Arizona
Shanshan Zhang sszhang3@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Science in Agriculture, Zhejiang University, China, Ph.D. Science in Genetics, Fudan University, China
Graduate Certificate Students Email Completed Degrees
Paul Addison pnaddison@email.arizona.edu  
Sean Doyle seanmdoyle@math.arizona.edu  
Mohadeseh Kazemi mkazemi@math.arizona.edu  
Kai Lindstedt kil@math.arizona.edu  
Yang Liu liuy5@math.arizona.edu  
Carl Mitchell carlmitchell@math.arizona.edu  
Tianyi Ni tianyin1@math.arizona.edu  
Celia Celestia Raehl celiaj@math.arizona.edu  
Amy Sorensen amysorensen@email.arizona.edu  

 

Tags:

Last updated 21 Nov 2019